Errors while installation

The vocal module can be run due to the Internet technology Java Web Start.

System requirements:

  • Operating System: Windows (32 - or 64 - bit); MacOS X (64-bit only, version 10.7.3 Lion or later); Linux (32-bit only); Solaris (32-bit only)
  • Java 7 (for Windows the bit corresponds to those of your browser, for MacOS - 64-bit only)
  • a browser with appropriate protocols under Java Web Start (the Windows bit corresponds to those of Java; for MacOS - 64-bit only)

You can install Java 7 by clicking on this link

If you have a 64-bit version of Windows - then by clicking on the link, please note the presence of the option "Obviously, you are viewing this page in a 32-bit browser" In case there is one - open our website in your browser called the "Internet Explorer (64-bit)" in the "All Programs" menu "Start."

If you have installed Java 6 or earlier, it is undesirable to run an application without installing Java 7. The fact is that when the application starts Java, Java Web Start will attempt to automatically upgrade to the version 7, and this can fail (there may be problems with the auto-update of the Java 6 to the version 7). It is desirable in this case to proceed on the link above and to update Java manually.

If the requirements for Java and browser are executed, run vocal module by clicking on this link, and then follow the instructions. In particular, when asked to open or to save the file, choose to open a Java Web Start Launcher.

In case of security alerts (mentioning files javaws.exe, deploy.jar, when you install Java - also the file whose name starts jre-7u9...) - agree. Also, you may see a warning about the certificate - also agree: the test version uses a trial certificate, so it is not an error.

Attention! If you click the link above to run the vocal module and see a window that says "Java 6" - it means that not all requirements are met. Please review the requirements again, and install Java 7 and browser suitable to the requirements. It is also recommended to remove all versions of Java, including the 64-bit version of Java 7 in case when downloading the applications there are error alerts about false launch of the Java library from the cache.

If you encounter problems with the installation, please contact us via the form on the "Contact Us", we will send you a sample for testing, requiring simple manual installation, with all the necessary instructions.

Помощь при проблемах с установкой

Запуск вокального модуля осуществляется из интернета по технологии Java Web Start.

Требования к системе:

  • операционная система: Windows (32- или 64- разрядная); MacOS X (только 64-разрядная, версии 10.7.3 Lion или более поздние); Linux (только 32-разрядная); Solaris (только 32-разрядная)
  • Java 7 (для Windows разрядность соответствует разрядности Вашего браузера; для MacOS - только 64-разрядная)
  • браузер, подходящий под тредования Java Web Start (для Windows разрядность соответствует разрядности Java; для MacOS - только 64-разрядный)

Установить Java 7 можно перейдя по этой ссылке

Если у вас установлена 64-разрядная операционная система Windows - то, перейдя по указанной ссылке, обратите, пожалуйста внимание на наличие комментария "Очевидно, вы просматриваете эту страницу в 32-разрядном браузере" В случае наличия такового - откройте наш сайт в браузере, именуемом "Internet Explorer (64-разрядный)" в списке "Все программы" меню "Пуск".

Если у Вас установлена Java 6 или более ранняя - нежелательно запускать приложение, не установив Java 7. Дело в том, что во время запуска приложения Java, Java Web Start попытается автоматически обновить свою версию до 7, что может закончиться неудачей (известно о проблеме автообновления Java с 6-й до 7-й версии). Желательно в этом случае также перейти по вышеуказанной ссылке и обновить Java вручную.

Если требования по Java и браузеру выполнены - запустите вокальный модуль, нажав на эту ссылку, и далее следуя появляющимся сообщениям. В частности, на предложение открыть или сохранить файл, необходимо выбрать открытие в Java Web Start Launcher.

В случае предупреждений безопасности (с упоминанием файлов javaws.exe, deploy.jar, а, при установке Java - и файла, начинающегося jre-7u9...) - соглашайтесь. Также, вероятно, появится предупреждение о сертификате - также необходимо согласиться: в тестовой версии используется пробный сертификат, это не является ошибкой.

Внимание! Если при нажатии на указанную ссылку запуска вокального модуля Вы видите окно с надписью "Java 6" - это означает, что не все требования соблюдены. Пожалуйста, просмотрите требования ещё раз, и установите Java 7 и подходящий под требования браузер. Рекомендуется также удалить все версии Java, кроме 64-битной версии Java 7 в случае, если при скачивании приложения будут появляться предупреждения об ошибке запуска библиотеки Java из кэша.

При возникновении проблем с установкой - обращайтесь к нам через форму на странице "Контакты", мы вам вышлем образец для тестирования, требующий несложной ручной установки, с инструкциями по установке.