6.1 The system of exercises for female voice

Exercise 1

Exercise is sung with the mouth closed, supported by the breath, in the close and high vocal position. Sing without pressure, feeling the closeness and precision of sound attack.

Exercise 2

Exercise should be sung with the mouth closed. The main task is to keep fine-tuning of the first tone in the transition to the second tone.

Exercise 3

Exercise is recommended to be performed at minimal force of the sound. Each sound while singing staccato should be accompanied with horizontal pushes in the diaphragm in all directions. Watch the purity of intonation, ease and freedom of sound production.

Exercise 4

Exercise aimed to consolidate the position of the upper tone. It is important not to lose the tuning of the first tone in the interval moves and sing the move down with an accurate soft attack. Watch for freedom of sound production.

Exercise 5

Exercise for alignment of vowels in singing. Try to feel the smoothness of transitions from one vowel to another (Ah - A - E - O - Ou) with the resonance of the consonant 'm'. Vowels should be formed in one area and resonate the same way. Watch the diaphragm and the position of inhalation.

Exercise 6

Exercise for alignment of vowels in singing. Try to experience the natural sound of the vowels. Vowels should be built at one point and resonate in the same way. Watch the diaphragm and the position of inhalation. Do not lose pitch of the high position and ease of sounding.

Exercise 7

Exercise aimed to consolidate the position of the upper tone. It is important not to lose the tuning of the first tone in the interval moves and to sing the move down with an accurate soft attack. Watch for the freedom of sound production, not pulling up the larynx.

Exercise 8

Watch for a smooth transition from the vowel "E" into the vowel "YA". During the reverse move of the tune you should keep the high position.

Exercise 9

Exercise for smoothness of transitions between voice registers.

Exercise 10

Exercise for correct vocal placement. Start with a vowel Ah vowel and strive for E on the stage I, then attack the upper tone from above. Jumps should not change the vocal position. In reverse move of the exercise you should retain the head resonance, gradually adding the chest one. The larynx should be free.

<

6.1 Система упражнений для женского голоса

Упражнение №1

Упражнение поётся закрытым ртом на дыхании, в близкой высокой вокальной позиции. Петь без нажима, ощущая близость и точность атаки звука.

Упражнение №2

Упражнение поётся закрытым ртом. Главная задача – сохранить точную настройку первого тона при переходе ко второму тону.

Упражнение №3

Упражнение рекомендуется исполнять звуком минимальной силы. Каждый звук при пении staccato сопровождается толчком диафрагмы изнутри по горизонтали во все стороны. Следить за чистотой интонирования, легкостью и свободой звукообразования.

Упражнение №4

Упражнение для закрепления позиции верхнего тона. Важно не потерять точную настройку первого тона в интервальных ходах и точной мягкой атакой спеть ход мелодии вниз. Следить за свободой звукообразования.

Упражнение №5

Упражнение на выравнивание гласных в пении. Постарайтесь ощутить сглаженные переходы с одного гласного звука к другому ( а – э – и – о – у) с помощью резонаторного согласного «м». Гласные звуки должны строиться в одной точке и резонировать одинаково. Следите за диафрагмой, удерживайте положение вдоха.

Упражнение №6

Упражнение на выравнивание гласных в пении. Постарайтесь ощутить естественное звучание гласных. Гласные звуки должны строиться в одной точке и резонировать одинаково. Следите за диафрагмой, удерживайте положение вдоха. Не теряйте высоту высокой позиции и легкости звучания.

Упражнение №7

Упражнение для закрепления позиции верхнего тона. Важно не потерять точную настройку первого тона в интервальных ходах и точной мягкой атакой спеть ход мелодии вниз. Следить за свободой звукообразования, не задирать гортань.

Упражнение №8

Следить за плавным переходом с гласной «и» на гласную «я». При обратном ходе мелодии сохранять высокую позицию.

Упражнение №9

Упражнение для ровности звучания переходов между голосовыми регистрами.

Упражнение №10

Упражнение для сохранения правильной настройки голосового аппарата. Начиная на гласную «а» стремиться к гласной «и» на I ступени, «атаковать сверху» верхний тон. Скачки не должны менять вокальной позиции. В обратном ходе упражнения сохранять головное резонирование, постепенно прибавляя грудное. Гортань должна быть свободной.

<