The production company "Mazay Communications" presents VocTeacher that puts a new spin in vocal coaching, it is a teaching method based on long-term experience of some best singing teachers and on innovative multimedia technologies.

VocTeacher is an interactive application, an exerciser that helps every person willing to improve his vocal skills and abilities regardless of age and qualification.

How does the VocTeacher work?

screenshot

It is based on a vast technological base collected by leading vocal coaches of the Moscow State Pedagogical University and the Moscow State Conservatory. The technique will introduce users to the physiological basis of singing, different types of breathing and articulating exercises offering a lot of vocal methods that can be practiced on the spot.

The students can record their own interpretations of vocal exercises, see the graphic representation of the recorded part and get an evaluation, whether they sing in- or out of tune with help of a special application that can work on any computer with Internet connection. Only a microphone and earphones are required. Self-instruction will help you to work on your musical ear and your control of vocal instrument, but there are also vocal coaches that can improve and master your skills during their on-line individual singing lessons.

Musical images

VocTeacher is not only based on special and original exercises but also on Russian traditional folk songs, on classics of Soviet tunes and on the very best of Russian music of nowadays. All the material will be presented as vocal and musical patterns as well as a sheet music library and a database of musical samples.

Free to use

VocTeacher is a freeware vocal exercise program for Internet users via computers or mobile devices. The only shareware levels can be provided for experienced students, seasoned professionals will be offered some additional shareware services. The VocTeacher is designed for preschool and school-aged children as well as for adults.

Besides, it should be applied in preschool, school vocal coaching and in leisure centers due to its possibility to be used not only for individual lessons but also in groups.

Продюсерский центр «Мазай Коммуникейшенс» представляет VocTeacher – новое слово в обучении вокальному мастерству, обучающая программа, созданная на основе многолетнего опыта лучших педагогов по вокалу и современных мультимедийных технологий.

VocTeacher – это интерактивное приложение-тренажер, с помощью которого любой желающий сможет развивать свои вокальные способности, независимо от возраста и уровня подготовки.

Как работает VocTeacher?

screenshot

В его основе лежит обширная теоретическая база, подготовленная ведущими педагогами Московского государственного педагогического университета и Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского. Программа познакомит пользователей с физиологическими основами пения, различными системами дыхательных и артикуляционных упражнений, и, конечно, предложит широкий набор вокальных упражнений, которые можно будет тут же отработать на практике.

С помощью специального модуля, открывающегося на любом компьютере с доступом к Интернету, учащийся сможет записать собственное исполнение вокального упражнения, увидеть графическое отображение записи и получить оценку точности попадания в ноты. Для этого необходимо иметь лишь встроенный или выносной микрофон и наушники. Самостоятельные занятия с вокальным тренажером помогут развить музыкальный слух и владение голосом, а отточить мастерство позволит возможность индивидуальных онлайн-уроков с педагогами.

Музыкальные образы

В качестве учебного материала VocTeacher будет использовать не только специальные, авторские упражнения, но и русские народные песни, советскую песенную классику и все лучшее в современной отечественной песенной культуре. Весь материал будет представлен как в виде вокальных и музыкальных образцов, так и в виде нотной и звуковой библиотеки.

Бесплатное использование

Доступ к вокальному тренажеру VocTeacher будет бесплатным для всех пользователей Интернета как со стационарных компьютеров, так и с мобильных устройств. Платными могут оказаться лишь уровни для продвинутых учеников и дополнительные сервисы для профессионалов. Мы изначально готовим проект в версиях для детей дошкольного и школьного возрастов, а также для взрослых пользователей.

Кроме того, VocTeacher должен стать рабочим инструментом для учителей музыки детских садов, школ и культурно-досуговых центров, поскольку может быть использован не только для индивидуальных, но и для групповых занятий.